Town Board 

The Bemidji Township Board conducts their regular monthly meetings on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month.

The next meeting date is Tuesday, April 10, 2012, at 6:00 p.m. at the Bemidji Town Hall (148 Carr Lake Road SE)

2012 Town Board----( ) indicates year end date of term

Jan Heuer (2014) Chairperson 
Pete Fredrickson (2015) Vice Chairperson
Brian Merschman (2013) Supervisor
John Rowles (2015) Supervisor 
Lowell Vagle (2014) Supervisor 

Supervisor Position Assignments:

FIRE: John Rowles         ROADS: John Rowles/Pete Fredrickson     ANIMAL CONTROL: Lowell Vagle  SIGNS:  Jan Heuer         WEEDS: Brian Merschman        BATO: Lowell Vagle        LEGAL: Jan Heuer

JOINT GOV:  Jan Heuer and Pete Fredrickson, JPB members.  Monty Eidem, Joe McKinnon and George Stowe,  JPC members.

Tim Wang   Township Treasurer










History / Town Board / Joint City & Township Planning / Township Notices / Ordinances & Forms / Town Hall / Links / E-mail Us